Skip Navigation
Print Share

Past Breakfast Meeting Sponsors

2012 Program Meeting Sponsors
Real Fundraising, Farmington, CT - http://www.real-fundraising.com/
Citizens Bank - http://www.citizensbank.com/
The Rooney Blomberg Group at Morgan Stanley Smith Barney - http://www.morganstanleyfa.com/therooneyblomberggroup/ 

2011 Breakfast Meeting Sponsors
Real Fundraising, Farmington, CT - http://www.real-fundraising.com

2010 Breakfast Meeting Sponsors
Real Fundraising, Farmington, CT - http://www.real-fundraising.com
BidPal Network - http://www.bidpalnetwork.com/
StaleyRobeson, Mystic, CT - www.staleyrobeson.com
Il Monticello, Meriden, CT - www.ilmonticello.com
Sir Speedy of Branford - http://www.sirspeedy247.com/welcome

2009 Breakfast Meeting Sponsors
Real Fundraising, Farmington, CT - http://www.real-fundraising.com 
Long Wharf Theatre, New Haven, CT - http://www.longwharf.org/
The Graduate School at Bay Path College, Longmeadow, MA - http://www.baypath.edu/
Marketing Solutions Unlimited LLC, W. Hartford, CT - http://www.msudirectmail.com/index.htm
StaleyRobeson, Mystic, CT - www.staleyrobeson.com
Planned Giving Strategies, Wethersfield, CT - http://www.plannedgivingstrategies.com/home.cfm 
Proforma S&G Associates, North Haven, CT  

2008 Breakfast Meeting Sponsors
PC Swat, Simsbury, CT - .pcswat.net   Real Fundraising, Farmington, CT - www.real-fundraising.com
IL Monticello, Meriden, CT - www.ilmonticello.com
StaleyRobeson, Mystic, CT - www.staleyrobeson.com
GoliathJobs.com - http://goliathjobs.com
AFP Accountants - www.afpnet.org
CompuMail Corp., Southington, CT - www.compumail.net
Imperial Graphics, Stratford, CT -   www.imperialgraphics.com
Infotree Web Services, Windsor, CT - www.infotree.com
New York University, NY -  www.scps.nyu.edu
Citizens Bank - www.citizensbank.com/home
Seward and Monde, North Haven, CT - www.sewardmonde.com

2007 Breakfast Meeting Sponsors
New York University - www.scps.nyu.edu/phil
Citizens Bank - www.citizensbank.com/home
Real Fundraising, Farmington, CT - www.real-fundraising.com
StaleyRobeson, Stamford, CT - www.staleyrobeson.com
Seward and Monde, North Haven, CT - www.sewardmonde.com
CompuMail, Southington, CT - www.compumail.net
Imperial Graphics, Stratford, CT -  www.imperialgraphics.com
Il Monticello, Meriden, CT - www.ilmonticello.com